Join us in celebrating the contributions PPRS has made to our field and the impressive accomplishments of one of our own at the Annual Evening of Honors on Thursday November 7 at the Susquehanna Club.

This year's honooree is Jason Kirsch, APR and is the recipient of the 2019 Ernest R. McDowell Award for Excellence in Public Relations. Click Here for more information and to register.

Leave a comment: