Committee Leads

Awards & Installation

Ashley Schoch

PA Dept. of Transportation

aschoch@pa.gov

 

Bylaws

Bob Fisher

Retired

eightyhigh@aol.com

 

Database Management

Joe Aponick

Diocese of Harrisburg

japonick@hbgdiocese.org

 

Membership

Joelle Shea

Gannett Fleming

joelle.santolla@gmail.com

 

Member Outreach/Feedback

Chelsea Hess-Moore

Gannett Fleming

chelsealynnhm@gmail.com

 

Public Relations

Megan Earley

Merit

mearley@madewithmerit.com

 

Keri Oram

PR Works

koram@prworksinc.com

 

Programming

Katelyn Howard

 Bravo Group

howard@thebravogroup.com

 

Kristin Kellum

Duck Donuts

kay.kellum1@gmail.com

 

Special Events

Ruth Miller

PEMA

ruthmiller@pa.gov

 

Angela Sweigart

PA National Guard

angelaswigart@gmail.com

 

Student Development

Quinn Bryner

Hershey Entertainment & Resorts

QuCBryner@hersheypa.com

 

Sean Connolly

Bravo Group

conolly@thebravogroup.com

 

Nominating & Professional Standards

Crystal L. Hull, ABC, MPA

SpiriTrust Lutheran

clh58@comcast.net

 

Erin Kanter

PA Bankers Association

ekanter@pabanker.com

 

Larissa Bedrick

American Heart Association

larissa.bedrick@heart.org

 

e-Notifications

Barry Ciccocioppo

PA Dept of the Auditor General

bciccocioppo@gmail.com

 

Photography

Roger Baumgarten

Roger That Photography

rogerthatphoto@comcast.net