Committee Leads

Awards & Installation 

Howard Pollman
Chief, Marketing and Media, Pennsylvania Historical and Museum Commission
hpollman@pa.gov

Leslie Amoros
Communications Consultant & Principal, Amoros Communications
Leslie.Amoros@gmail.com

Kathy Burrows
Public Relations Manager, Hersheypark
kburrows@hersheypa.com

Bylaws 

Robert M. Fisher 
Retired
Eightyhigh@aol.com

Database Management 

Joseph Aponick
Director of Communications, Diocese of Harrisburg
japonick@hbgdiocese.org

Member Outreach/Feedback

Megan Earley
Account Coordinator, Bravo Group
earley@thebravogroup.com

Membership

Jack Sherzer
Principal, Message Prose, LLC
PPRSmembership@gmail.com

Mentoring Program

Tamara Gillis, EdD, ABC, IABC Fellow
Professor, Elizabethtown College
gillistl@etown.edu 

Carolyn Simpson
Communications Manager, SpiriTrust Lutheran®
csimpson@spiritrustlutheran.org

Public Relations

Joelle Shea
Communications Strategist, Gannett Fleming 
shea.joelle@gmail.com

B. Derek Shaw
Freelance Writer, Communication and Public Relations
bdshaw73@gmail.com

Nominating/Professional Standards

Erin Kanter
Director, Government Relations, Pennsylvania Bankers Association
ekanter@pabanker.com 

Quinn Bryner
Vice President, Social Media Strategist, Tierney
qbryner@tierneyagency.com

Joan Nissley
Press Secretary, Pennsylvania Department of Military & Veterans Affairs
jnissley@pa.gov

Program

Rachel Edwards
Marketing and Communications Consultant, Intrada Technologies/PR Works, Inc.
redwards@prworksinc.com 

Robin Tilley
Senior Account Executive, Tierney 
rtilley@tierneyagency.com 

Special Events

Nance McCown, Ph.D.
Chair/Assistant Professor of Communication, Messiah College Department of Communications
nmccown@messiah.edu

Diane McNaughton
Communications Director, Senator Lloyd Smucker
dmmcnaughton@pasen.gov

Student Development

Sarah Blaisdell
Manager of Corporate Affairs, Susquehanna Polling and Research, Inc.
sarah@susquehannapolling.com

Christine Cronkright 
Director, Marketing and Communications
ccronkright@pabanker.com