Committee Leads

Awards & Installation

Rachel Edwards

Intrada Technologies/PRWorks

redwards@prworksinc.com

 

Holly Lubart

Pennsylvania NewsMedia Association

Hollyl@pa-news.org

 

Stacy Zimmerman

Antique Automobile Club of America

szimmerman@aaca.org

 

Bylaws

Bob Fisher

Retired

eightyhigh@aol.com

 

Database Management

Joe Aponick

Diocese of Harrisburg

japonick@hbgdiocese.org

 

Membership

Nance McCown, PhD

Messiah College

nmccown@messiah.edu

 

Member Outreach/Feedback

Derek Shaw

Self-Employed

bdshaw73@gmail.com

 

Mentoring Program

Tamara Gillis

Professor

gillistl@etown.edu

 

Public Relations

Megan Earley

Bravo Group

earley@thebravogroup.com

 

Katelyn Howard

Bravo Group

howard@thebravogroup.com

 

Programming

Christine Cronkright

PA Bankers Association

ccronkright@pabanker.com

 

Joelle Shea

Gannett Fleming

joelle.santolla@gmail.com

 

Special Events

Stephanie Shirley

Bennis Public Relations Inc.

stephanie@bennisinc.com

 

Ashley Schoch

PA Dept. of Transportation

aschoch@pa.gov

 

Student Development

Leslie Amoros

Amoros Communications

Leslie.Amoros@gmail.com

 

Sean Connolly

Bravo Group

connolly@thebravogroup.com

 

Nominating & Professional Standards

Crystal L. Hull, ABC, MPA

SpiriTrust Lutheran

clh58@comcast.net

 

Erin Kanter

PA Bankers Association

ekanter@pabanker.com

 

Quinn Bryner

Hershey Entertainment & Resorts

QuCBryner@hersheypa.com

 

e-Notofications

Barry Ciccocioppo

PA Dept of the Auditor General

bciccocioppo@gmail.com

 

Photography

Roger Baumgarten

Roger That Photography

rogerthatphoto@comcast.net